Skip to content

Christmas + Craft +Free

September 30, 2013

You may recall that once the children and I did a craft.  It was last May. We sewed a garland for their Birthday party.  Having successfully crafted, I now consider myself a crafter.  Who would have thought it?

In addition to enjoying craft (may it soon be plural), I also enjoy free things. And Christmas.  I saw an online Christmas craft course at: http://www.lifeingraceblog.com/, available for FREE if I mention it on my blog.  How can I resist my favorite things?

I have now mentioned it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

