Skip to content

?

August 19, 2012

Elisabeth post-swim: “I’m wetter’n a Jersey apple!”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Grammie permalink
    August 19, 2012 10:37 pm

    That saying is sure to become a classic. Bobbing for applies, Elisabeth?

  2. Grammie permalink
    August 19, 2012 10:38 pm

    I meant “bobbing for apples”

  3. August 25, 2012 2:21 am

    Forgive me if this is gushy, but I love your blog! My mother (Miss Myra, from Hand in Hand) turned me on to it, and I have had fun laughing out loud over your archives after the kids are in bed.
    -Libby Jane

Leave a Reply

