Skip to content

Up Close and Personal

October 5, 2011

J. has discovered my digital camera and is off and running.  She asked me to post some of her work on my blog.  Here is her first series.  I call it: “Up Close and Personal”.   I personally think it’s a little too close and personal, but, hey, she’s the artist.  Here it is:

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Not your Grammie permalink
    October 5, 2011 7:31 pm

    I think they are perfect! Please tell J this could be called “A Study of Eyes.” All the eyes are beautiful.

  2. October 5, 2011 11:12 pm

    Dear J, I love these pictures! Very good beginning. I think you might be interested in the work of a fellow photographer: http://partofthemain.wordpress.com/2010/11/30/talent/

  3. October 6, 2011 5:00 am

    These are great photos! I love seeing such clear and good shots of such pretty faces!

Leave a Reply

