Skip to content

Good night sleep tight, don’t let a wolf come in and bite you while you sleep.

May 21, 2011

I had the following exchange with Elisabeth after  several trips to the laundry room (where she sleeps) for water, a fan, quilt adjustment, different pajamas, etc.

Me: “Now Elisabeth, I am going to bed.  Please do not call me again.  I will come in and tell you when it is morning.”

Elisabeth raising one finger: “OK , Mom.  But ONLY if I see a real wolf in here, then I can call Mom and Dad, right?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Brenda permalink
    May 21, 2011 5:40 pm

    She is so precious.

Leave a Reply

