Skip to content

Loving Family

March 18, 2011

It’s Mary Patience’s birthday on Monday and everyone is cashing in! For her Birthday she will be receiving:

1. A Fisher Price Loving Family Dollhouse that I have been looking for on Craig’s list for a while now that I think Elisabeth will enjoy.

2. Some Lego accessories from Grandma and Grandpa that the twins will enjoy.

3. An art easel from Nini and Papaw that the twins will also enjoy.

4. A lense for my camera with which I will take much better pictures of Miss P.

As I mentioned, I bought the dollhouse, furniture, and people all together from a woman who advertised on Craig’s list. I didn’t know exactly what I was getting until I opened the box at home. How serendipitous that it came with boy/girl twins and an Uncle Carl. Not to mention my resemblence to the glamorous mother, it’s uncanny. See the Loving Family in the above photo.  (We must assume Miss P was still in the womb when this was taken).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

