Skip to content

I’ve been Hacked!

March 14, 2011

Someone has hacked into my blog.  You may have seen two pictures last night that were not mine.  I’ve heard of this sort of thing happening.  Shocking images popping up when you least expect it.  During this difficult time, I take comfort in two facts:

1. We know who the hacker is.  My mother-in-law.  She has just recently joined us in the age of modern technology, purchased her own laptop, and opened an email account.  She inadvertently loaded two of her pictures onto my blog.  She assures me she will never do it again, because she doesn’t know how.

2.  The offending images were sandhill cranes and bean dip.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2011 2:02 pm

    In this season of Lent —I repent!!

    No one was more surprised than me to find out what I had accomplished while exercising my skills at posting on my travel blog

    Mary

  2. March 14, 2011 7:14 pm

    Until you young people reach that magical stage of life where things appear and disappear at random on your computer screen, you will never be able to feel our pain.To Mary: Go Girl!

Leave a Reply

